My View by Sandra

and other stuff . . .

Day 12- Hawaii Cruise – I’m sick

Deck Chess Game

Deck Chess Game

I woke up this morning with the cold. No longer was it me wondering if I were getting one. I, indeed, had one. But, if you’re going to catch a cold, a cruise is definitely a good place to recoup. Room service brought our coffee. Donna went up to the dining room and brought back breakfast (I can eat anytime. Colds, flu, whatever do not interfere with this fat old body). I slept all day. So did Donna. For dinner we ordered cheeseburgers from room service and then I watched a movie that night while Donna went out.

January 7, 2009 - Posted by | Favorite Sites, Travel, Vacation

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

